questions? contact us:

reach out to us directly at or talk to any of our leaders

the officers:

  • Cella Luchetti, co-president
  • Daniel Kuang, co-president
  • Jackie Fallon, co-vice president
  • Nate Burns, co-vice president

want to receive updates about upcoming meetings and events?

the leaders:
Aria Bower
Ben Burns
Kelley Ciotti
Annie Costello
Alex Dickison
Grace Dobbins
Evan Edler
Nicole Hu
Kelly Hunter-Lynch
Teva Kenny
Caroline Linskey
Lauren McDowell
Amelia Murray
Eva Psiakis
Michael Shank
Sujal Timilsina